Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign and Pitbull too.

I know what you’re thinking – they’re still making Fast and Furious films?

The answer is yes. And after the success of Wiz Khalifa’s “See You Again” – released for “Furious 7” in 2015 – they’ve also enlisted the best of R&B and hip-hop for the accompanying soundtrack.

Wiz Khalifa is back for more action with “Gang Up” while Migos, Travi$ Scott, Lil Yachty, Jeremih and Ty Dolla $ign all make appearances on the album.

The soundtrack includes a promising collaboration between “Distraction” singer Kehlani and “Make Me” rapper G-Eazy, which she announced on Instagram last night.

Camila Cabello’s recently confirmed song with Pitfall and J Balvin, “Hey Ma”, has also made the cut – twice! The track is included in both English and Spanish, confirming there will be two versions.

“The Fate of the Furious” soundtrack will be released April 14 under Atlantic Records.

Check out the track list below.

A post shared by Kehlani (@kehlani) on

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.