Katy Perry Reveals “Witness” Tracklist

It’s a good day to be a Katy Perry fan!

First she announces the European and UK leg of “Witness: The Tour” and now Katy Perry has unveiled the tracklisting of the album on Twitter.

Despite all three “Witness” singles featuring a rapper, the rest of the album is surprisingly completely solo and a lot of the rumored track titles have indeed made the final cut.

“Pendulum” and “Tsunami” have created an early buzz on Twitter amongst fans, while the preview of the title track released by Katy last month sounds insanely good.

The “Bon Appé***” singer has also announced that there will be a “WILD countdown to the album” release next Thursday (June 8) on her YouTube channel.

1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish ft. Nicki Minaj
5. Déjà Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More
9. Chained To The Rhythm ft. Skip Marley
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appé*** ft. Migos
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.