The headline says it all.


The headline says it all.

The American Music Awards take place this Sunday (Nov. 20) at 8:00pm ET on ABC, and after four weeks of voting, the fans have selected Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Rihanna and Carrie Underwood as the final five nominees for the Artist of the Year award.

The nominations for the “2016 American Music Awards” were announced last month, which includes a whopping 13 for Drake, Rihanna received seven and Adele and Justin Bieber received five nominations apiece. Beyoncé and The Chainsmokers each received four nominations. Bryson Tiller, Twenty One Pilots, Carrie Underwood, Fetty Wap and The Weeknd earned three nominations each.

They join previously announced performers James Bay, Fifth Harmony, Lady Gaga, Green Day, John Legend, Bruno Mars, Shawn Mendes, Twenty One Pilots, The Weeknd, The Chainsmokers and Halsey, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj, Maroon 5 and Kendrick Lamar, and “The American Music Award of Merit” honoree Sting.

You can vote for the final five Artist of the Year nominees HERE until Thursday, November 17th at 8:59:59pm PT.

Who do YOU want to win? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.