See the album cover, tracklist and preview for the “Love Me Now” music video.


John Legend’s fifth studio album battles good versus evil.

Legend showered his fans with the title to his new album (Darkness And Light), its cover art (see above), the tracklist (which features Chance The Rapper, Alabama Shakes frontwoman Brittany Howard and Miguel) and a preview of his new music video for lead single “Love Me Now” (see below).

Darkness And Light Tracklist:
1. “I Know Better”
2. “Penthouse Floor” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. “Darkness and Light” (Feat. Brittany Howard)
4. “Overload” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Love Me Now”
6. “What You Do to Me”
7. “Surefire”
8. “Right By You (for Luna)”
9. “Temporarily Painless”
10. “How Can I Blame You”
11. “Same Old Story”
12. “Marching Into the Dark”

“Love Me Now” preview:

Darkness And Light is available for pre-order now and drops Dec. 2.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.