Because of course JLo recorded another song with Mr. Worldwide.

Because of course Jennifer Lopez recorded another song with Pitbull.

Their latest collaboration is featured on Mr. Worldwide’s forthcoming album, Climate Change and is titled “**** Body,” because of course it is. According to the mini-preview made available today (March 13), it samples Sasha’s “Dat **** Body” (Zara Larsson samples that as well on “I Would Like”).

Also featured on Climate Change includes Kiesza, Travis Barker, Ty Dolla $ign, Enrique Iglesias, Jason Derulo, Leona Lewis, R. Kelly, Austin Mahone and more. If some of the songs look / sound familiar, it’s because Pitbull has already released five of the 12 so far (“Bad Man,” “Greenlight,” “Messin’ Around,” “Freedom,” and “Can’t Have”).

Stream an album sampler:

Pitbull’s Climate Change track list:

1. “We Are Strong” featuring Kiesza
2. “Bad Man” featuring Robin Thicke, Joe Perry and Travis Barker
3. “Greenlight” featuring Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis
4. “Messin’” Around featuring Enrique Iglesias
5. “Better On Me” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
6. “**** Body” Jennifer Lopez
7. “Freedom”
8. “Options” featuring Stephen Marley
9. “Educate Ya” featuring Jason Derulo
10. “Only Ones” to Know featuring Leona Lewis
11. “Dedicated” featuring R. Kelly & Austin Mahone
12. “Can’t Have” featuring Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.