As confirmed by BMG Japan, there will be 14 tracks on the forthcoming remix album, to be released on the 30th November in Japan and 28th November worldwide.
Tracks 1-13 are the same as the UK version but the extra bonus track for the Japanese version includes a new remix of “Someday (I Will Understand)” which has not been released on any release so far.

1.TOXIC Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix Edit
2. ME AGAINST THE MUSIC featuring Madonna JUSTICE Remix
3. TOUCH OF MY HAND-Bill Hamel Remix
4. BREATHE ON ME-Jacques Lu Conts Thin White Duke Mix
5. IM A SLAVE 4 UDave Aude Slave Driver Mix
6. AND THEN WE KISS-Junkie XL Remix
7. EVERYTIME-Valentin Remix
8. EARLY MORNING-Jason Nevins Remix
9. SOMEDAY (I WILL UNDERSTAND)-Hi-Bias Signature Radio Remix
10. BABY ONE MORE TIMEDavidson Ospina 2005 Remix
11. DONT LET ME BE THE LAST TO KNOW-Hex Hector Club Mix (Edit)
12. Stronger-Mac Quayle Mixshow Edit (Bonus Track)
13. Im Not A Girl, Net Yet A Woman-Metro Mix (Bonus Track)
14. Someday (I Will Understand)-Gota Re-mix feat. MCU (Bonus Track)

Credit: BritneySpy

Leave a Reply