Peep the official tracklist.

Janet Jackson's "Unbreakable" Album Cover

Janet Jackson’s eleventh studio album will be released on October 2.

The long-awaited record, entitled “Unbreakable,” is the follow-up to 2008’s underrated “Discipline” and features the J. Cole-assisted single “No Sleeep.”

The artwork leaked days ago with a rumored tracklist, which was entirely accurate but the official listing shows the songs in a different order.

Miss Janet debuted four of the new songs on the opening night of her Unbreakable World Tour in Vancouver on Monday night (Aug. 31), including the well-received (and potential next single) “Burnitup!” featuring Missy Elliott.

The notable absence of interludes on the tracklist has fans questioning the format of the record but it seems they’re in the songs, as most reach the 5-minute mark.

One of the new songs (hopefully “Burnitup!”) will premiere on Beats 1 later today.

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

“Unbreakable” is available to pre-order on iTunes now.

Welcome back, Janet.