It features 17 tracks, including her Missy Elliott collaboration titled “Burnitup!.”

Janet Jackson's "Unbreakable" Album Cover

Janet Jackson’s upcoming “Unbreakable” record features 17 songs.

We’re pleasantly surprised Miss Jackson’s forthcoming album out later this year us jam-packed with new music. Considering she enjoyed a lengthy break from the spotlight, 17 songs feels appropriate. According to Ultimate Music, the tracklist includes two features – her lead single “No Sleeep” with J. Cole and the newly premiered Missy Elliott collaboration titled “Burnitup!.”

“Unbreakable” Track List
1. Broken Hearts Heal
2. Promise
3. 2 B Loved
4. No Sleeep (feat. J. Cole) | Janet Jackson, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis
5. Night
6. Lessons Learned
7. Black Eagle
8. Burnitup! (feat. Missy Elliott) | Janet Jackson, Missy Elliott, Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis & Dem Jointz
9. The Great Forever
10. Dammn Baby
11. Dream Maker/Euphoria
12. Shoulda Known Better
13. Well Traveled
14. After You Fall
15. Gon B’ Alright
16. Take Me Away
17. Unbreakable

Jackson performs four of the songs on her “Unbreakable” World Tour, including “No Sleeep,” “Should Have Known Better,” “After You Fall” and “Unbreakable.”