Celebs get patriotic for America’s birthday.

4th-july

Cause baby you’re a fiiiiirework.

Celebrities took to social media in droves to celebrate the United States on Independence Day.

Let’s take a look at the best of the music industry festivities, shall we?:

Taylor Swift

Her latest PR-omance reached critical cringe levels during her annual July 3-4 beach party, when 35-year-old actor boyfriend Tom Hiddleston was photographed wearing an I Heart T.S shirt…:

#TaylorSwift and #TomHiddleston at her annual #4thOfJuly Party in #RhodeIsland – #style #fashion #streetstyle #casual #chic #highfashion #redcarpet #couture #makeup #model #hollywood #goals #inspiration #Runway #flawless #beauty #feedgoals #styleinspo #outfitideas #red #swimsuit #forever21 #hiddleswift #taymerica #relationshipgoals

A photo posted by Celebrity Style Updates (@dailycelebstyles) on

The lads she invited (her brother, and actor Ryan Reynolds for starters) were shunned from the official squad shot she later posted to Instagram:

Happy 4th from us ❤️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Selena Gomez gave us an excellent view of her…party:

hostess vibes. Happy 4th everyone!

A video posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Miley Cyrus and her living pets got dressed up:

Happy 4th from Barbie!!!! ❤️?❤️?❤️?

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Mariah Carey took her kids and billionare fiance out on a luxury cruise:

Happy 4th of July #roc and #roe ?

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Thank you for an exquisite 4th of July David ⚓️?? @davidgeffen

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Justin Timberlake also celebrated with the fam:

Happy 4th of July, America! –The Timberlakes

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

So did Nick and Joe Jonas…maybe Kevin took the pic…:

Keeping the tradition alive. Happy Fourth of July everyone. Was so honored to be able to sing with the Boston Pops tonight honoring our great country. #godblessamerica

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Ariana Grande’s friend hit the high notes for her while she filmed fireworks from afar:

Meghan Trainor rocked a US flag onesie:

??????

A photo posted by Meghan Trainor (@meghan_trainor) on

Hilary Duff did this:

#??

A video posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Dinah from Fifth Harmony repped the patriotic denim:

red | white | & blue … with a touch of thunder thighs ?? #Americuh

A photo posted by ♛DinahJane (@dinahjane97) on

Rick Ross bought rap music videos to life and had a huge pool party in a huge pool:

@richforever's pool party was epic #mmgweekend

A video posted by XXL (@xxl) on

Jason Derulo did the same:

Happy 4th people! Be safe tonight #ShareaCoke #FourthofJuly #Fireworks

A photo posted by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Martin Garrix:

Happy 4th of July ?

A photo posted by Martin Garrix (@martingarrix) on

Tove Lo:

Happy 4th from the horizon nook ? #venice

A photo posted by Tove Lo (@tovelo) on

What did you get up to this July 4?