10 tracks.

You mad?

A day after the ladies of Fifth Harmony shared the pop art-inspired cover for their forthcoming self titled album (out Aug. 25), the group dropped the tracklist.

It only has one feature, Gucci Mane on their lead single “Down,” and is 10 tracks in total.

Check it out below:


Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.