Plus a new performance of “Move You.”

We’re less than a month away from Kelly Clarkson’s new soul-inspired album Meaning Of Life hitting then net.

She’s already shared a handful of tracks off the record, but there’s still so many more gems to look forward to.

The singer posted the album’s tracklist today (Sep. 29). It features previously released tracks “Love So Soft” and “Move You,” as well as the female empowerment anthem “Whole Lotta Woman” and “Go High,” a nod to Michelle Obama’s “when they go low, we go high” speech.

1. A Minute (Intro)
2. Love So Soft
3. Heat
4. Meaning of Life
5. Move You
6. Whole Lotta Woman
7. Medicine
8. Cruel
9. Didn’t I
10. Would You Call That Love
11. I Don’t Think About You
12. Slow Dance
13. Don’t You Pretend
14. Go High

Clarkson also uploaded a new performance of “Move You” that she and her band gave at the War Memorial Auditorium in Nashville.

What song are YOU looking forward to hearing the most? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.