13 tracks.

P!nk enlists pop heavy hitters for new album Beautiful Trauma.

The singer just released her new single, “What About Us” today (Aug. 10), then hours later unleashed the tracklist for her forthcoming album Beautiful Trauma out October 13th.

It reportedly features collaborations with Max Martin, Shellback, Greg Kurstin, Justin Tranter and Julia Michaels, though there aren’t any features included on it (yay).

The record is available for pre-order here.

See the song titles below:

1. Beautiful Trauma
2. Revenge
3. Whatever You Want
4. What About Us
5. But We Lost It
6. Barbies
7. Where We Go
8. For Now
9. Secrets
10. Better Life
11. I Am Here
12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13. You Get My Love

Thoughts on the tracklist? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.