Categories
Halsey

Halsey’s Next ‘Hopeless Fountain Kingdom’ Single Is…

Featuring Big Sean and Stefflon Don.

… On the way. 

UPDATE:

All of the speculating earlier today was for nothing. Halsey has since confirmed it IS “Alone” (called it! Sort of) featuring Big Sean and Stefflon Don.

See the announcement below:

[adinserter block=”1″]

 

 

@bigsean @stefflondon ??? coming March 15th @ 3pm PST 6pm EST 10pm GMT

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

 

EARLIER:

Sorry for the click-bait headline. We don’t actually know what hopeless fountain kingdom song Halsey is choosing to release next, but after a bit of digging it appears on March 15 at 6 p.m. EST she will announce what track is getting special attention.

What makes us think that? A new tarot card appeared on Halsey’s official website. The file name of the image is Mar156PMEST.jpeg.

The singer also RTed the news of the tarot card addition.

My money is on “Strangers” featuring Lauren Jauregui or “Alone.” How bout you?


What do YOU think Halsey’s next single is? Leave a comment below!

And while you’re at it… follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

Leave a Reply