Yes, Lauren!

Halsey’s got some big names on her new album.

It’s not even been two years since her debut LP was released but Halsey’s upcoming release almost feels like her first considering many people will have been introduced to her by “Closer“.

“hopeless fountain kingdom” is the title (lower case for aesthetic, duh) of her sophomore record, which is going to be a pivotal moment in her career as all eyes are watching to see if she can make it as a solo star.

Halsey is determined to make it a success, collaborating with a bunch of certified hitmakers and big pop names on the material as the leaked track list reveals.

The deluxe edition’s 16 tracks credits The Weeknd, Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin and Cashmere Cat, with Fifth Harmony’s Lauren Jauregui appearing on “Strangers” and Quavo featuring on “Lie.”

Lead single “Now Or Never” has made a humble debut on the charts round the world but is slowly gaining momentum after its accompanying video was released earlier this month.

“hopeless fountain kingdom” drops on June 2.

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.