Jive Japan has announced the release of the Greatest Mix CD, released in May/June, the cd include all of Britneys hits, remixed, the CD however, is to be released ONLY in Japan.

Track List
01. My Prerogative (X-Press 2 Dub)
02. Toxic (Bloodshy&Avant’s Remix)
03. I’m A Slave 4 U (The Light Remix)
04. Oops!… I Did It Again (Jack D.Elliot Club Mix)
05. Me Against The Music (Feat.Madonna) (Scott Storch Remix)
06. Stronger (Pablo La Rosa’s Tranceformation Edit)
07. Everytime (Valentine Remix)
08. Baby One More Time (Sharp Trade Club Mix)
09. (You Drive Me) Crazy (Jazzy Jim’s Hip-Hop Mix)
10. Sometimes (Soul Solution Mid-Tempo Remix)
11. Overprotected (Riprock ‘N Alex G Remix)
12. Lucky (Jason Navins Mixshow Edit)
13. Outrageous (R.Kelly Remix)
14. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know (Thunderpuss Radio Mix)
15. Born To Make You Happy (Bonus Remix)
16. I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman (Chocolate Puma Remix)
17. Do Somethin’ (DJ Monk’s Radio Edit)

Source — BMG/Sony Japan
Credit — BritneySpears.Org

Leave a Reply