BMG Europe reported:

CD 1:

1 My Prerogative
2 Toxic
3 Baby One More Time
4 I’m A Slave 4 U
5 Oops! I Did It Again
6 Everytime
7 Me Against Me Against Music featuring Madonna
8 Boys (Co-ed Remix)
9 You Drive Me Crazy (The Stop Remix)
10 Overprotected
11 Stronger
12 Don’t Let Me Be the Last To Know
13 Outrageous
14 Born the Make You Happy (Bonus Track)
15 I Love Rock N’ Roll (Bonus Track)
16 Sometimes
17 Lucky
18 I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
19 Do Somethin (Previously unreleased)

1 Breathe on Me (Jacques Lu Cont – specific mix TBD)
2 Everytime (Valentin Mixshow Edit) 5:26
3 Toxic (Armand Van Helden Club Mix)
4 Outrageous (Junkie XL Dancehall Mix) 2:55
5 Stronger (Miguel ‘Migs’ Vocal Mix) 6:31
6 I’m a Slave for You (Thunderpuss Club Mix)

ill believe it when i see it – but what’s with ‘Do Something’ hmmm, sounds cool it is real, but I was hoping for more.

Leave a Reply