Here’s the dirty deets you need to know about Justin Timberlake’s new song, “Filthy.”

The singer just announced he has four new songs on the way ahead of the Man of the Woods release, which drops Feb. 2, two days before JT takes the stage at the Super Bowl.

The first cut is titled “Filthy.” According to Hits Daily Double, the track is produced by Danja, Timbaland and JT himself.

Danja is responsible for producing some of the best songs off Britney Spears‘ Pop Bible, Blackout. And of course Timbaland has collaborated with JT on his solo music since Justified.

James Fauntleroy and Larrance Dopson co-wrote the track.

Fauntleroy co-wrote six tracks from Rihanna’s fourth album Rated R and co-wrote almost every song off JT’s The 20/20 Experience. In 2014, Fauntleroy won the Grammy Award for Best R&B Song for co-writing “Pusher Love Girl” off that album.

Dopson has worked with the likes of JT, Jay-Z, Kanye West, T.I. and Bruno Mars, among others.

There’s also a music video for the track on the way. JT teamed up again with director Mark Romanek for it. Romanek directed the “Can’t Stop The Feeling” vid. That’s expected to drop on Friday as well.

This is going to be one for the books!

Are YOU excited for “Filthy?” Leave a comment below!

And while you’re at it… follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

One Response

Leave a Reply