Peep a new teaser promoting Gwen Stefani’s “This Is What The Truth Feels Like” era.

Gwen Stefani’s return is very near.

She announced earlier this week her album is titled This Is What The Truth Feels Like, revealed the tracklist and shared the cover art. A day later, it was announced she’d film a music video for the new single “Make Me Like You” live during the Grammys – a career first. Following the big news, a teaser trailer for Stefani’s impending debut surfaced, and it’s giving us the feels.

This Is What The Truth Feels Like track list:
1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be?
4. Make Me Like U
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking 4 It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare
13. Rocket Ship (Target Exclusive)
14. Getting Warmer (Target Exclusive)
15. Obsessed (Target Exclusive)
16. Splash (Target Exclusive)


Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale!

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram!