G.R.L.'s EP Is Out, Tells BreatheHeavy:

G.R.L.‘s five-song EP finds its way onto iTunes today, and it’ll have you bouncing around in your car, or your bedroom, or wherever you put your makeup on.

G.R.L. tells BreatheHeavy.com of their release:

“We are so excited that our EP has finally come out! We’ve been working on it for quite a while, so it feels great to share this with everyone.”

The tracklist:

  • Ugly Heart
  • Show Me What You Got
  • Rewind
  • Don’t Talk About Love
  • Girls Are Always Right
  • To promote their self-titled EP, the girls chatted with ET about their lead single, “Ugly Heart,” and taught some choreography to the poor reporter who hasn’t a cool bone in her body.

    When asked about the legendary Miss Britney Spears, the girls lit up and spoke highly of her, saying:

    “We obviously idolize Britney Spears, and being able to know her and talk to us and have her support…” means a lot to them, says Simone Battle.

    “You wouldn’t even think when you’re listening to her album when you’re a little kid you wouldn’t think ‘I’m going to collaborate with her some day and feature,” Lauren Bennett added. “You don’t think that that’s real.”

    Watch it here (Brit part starts at 0:55):

    Buy their EP on iTunes today!