H4rmony is coming.

Fifth Harmony have re-signed their record deal as a four-piece following Camilla Cabello’s exit.

Billboard have revealed the news that the four remaining members of Fifth Harmony – Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane and Lauren Jauregui – will continue under Epic Records as a quartet to release their third album.

The band made headlines late December when founding member Camilla Cabello quit the band, which resulted in a social media stand-off and mystery surrounding the future of 5H.

While Cabello is expected to release her debut solo single in April or May it is unknown when the foursome will make their next move, and whether they’ll change their name.

The new deal also gives the band an opportunity to negotiate the terms of their original contract, which could be good news for the girls after a video leaked in December revealing member Jauregui discussing the poor management of 5H.

However, the band’s reps wouldn’t go into details other than “Epic has in fact exercised their deal option with Fifth Harmony.”

This is great news for the group – and their fans – now let’s see what they come back with!

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.