Get the details on the special release.

Fergie Commerates 10-Year Anniversary Of Debut With Vinyl Reissue<

Ready for your dose of 2006 goodness?

It seems like it was just yesterday Fergie was popping out of a life-sized cake and teaching us our ABC’s with the spelling of F-E-R-G-A-L-I-C-I-O-U-S. Truth be told, it’s been 10 years and the pop star is commemorating her decade-long anniversary of her blockbuster debut, The Dutchess, with a very special vinyl reissue.

News of the reissue, which was announced via press release on Tuesday (September 13), marks 10 years since it hit f.y.e. and retailers alike. Even though it isn’t available for purchase until December 2, you can pre-order the vinyl right now. Believe it or not, this marks the first time the LP has been released via the retro-popular format.

It’s quite the collector’s item, but isn’t really enough to curb the appetite for the follow-up of her debut. Despite releasing the campy “M.I.L.F. $,” Fergie Ferg has yet to captivate audiences the same way that she did back in 2006. She’s recruited Nicki Minaj for the ‘90s sounding “You Already Know,” so let’s cross our fingers and hope that it’s enough to propel the Black Eyed Peas songstress back on the chart. After all, The Dutchess did go 5x platinum in the United States. There has to be more fuel left in that tank, right?

Peep the track list for Fergie’s vinyl release below.

LP 1
1. Fergalicious (Side A)
2. Clumsy (Side A)
3. All That I Got (The Make Up Song) (Side A)
4. London Bridge (Side B)
5. Pedestal (Side B)
6. Voodoo Doll (Side B)

LP 2
1. Glamorous (Side A)
2. Here I Come (Side A)
3. Velvet (Side A)
4. Big Girls Don’t Cry (Side A)
5. Mary Jane Shoes (Side B)
6. Losing My Ground (Side B)
7. Finally (Side B)

Will you be picking up the vinyl copy of The Dutchess? Sound off in Exhale!