Fergie’s Double Dutchess album will feature 15 songs, if this supposed tracklist is anything to go by.

The pop star hopped onto Twitter today to share some new “Giphy” GIFs, but somewhere along the way mistakenly posted ones that included track titles to her forthcoming album, which she claimed would drop this month.

Minutes after the GIFs were uploaded, the site pulled them down, but the Internet is forever.

*Screen cap removed per request*

If it’s anything to go by, Double Dutchess features her lead single “**** $,” “Life Goes On,” the Nicki Minaj assisted track “You Already Know,” and 12 others. Shout out to “Like It Ain’t Nuttin.”

Black Eyed Peas fansite BEPclub claims these are the song titles, but notes nothing is confirmed, and that some of the “titles” could be lyrics from other songs or nothing at all. In other words, take this with a grain of salt.

Rumored Double Dutchess Tracklist:

*Tracklist removed per request*

“I am so ready for this album to come out. You have no idea,” Fergie said in December. “I have turned it in. It’s done. It’s coming out in the beginning of the year, and I’m sorry it’s taken so long to those of who have been waiting. I’ve got a kid and a husband and I just need to sleep. And I just really cared about it. I hope it will be worth it. A lot of it is really autobiographical. I had four albums with The Peas, but that’s really not the time and place to air out some of my own personal feelings and thoughts and emotions. My second album is the place for me to do so, so there’s a lot of emotion. I put blood, sweat and tears into this album. There’s personal stuff, there’s pop stuff, hip-hop stuff, throwback stuff, some reggae, ballads, fun, silly, all of the above.”

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.