4 hours ago, Brichney. said:

That's what people who can't get no man, say. :queenflopga:

Nnnn what did I do to deserve this burn :orangu:

• Upvote 4

1 hour ago, JustLuvMe said:

Nnnn what did I do to deserve this burn :orangu:

XOXO :sassybrit:

• Upvote 3

Well, if such a crush has ever emerged I'd say it's right now.

I meet a "friend" some months ago and well lol, I didn't like him at first nor found him attractive, he's more than twice my age but I thought it was sweet the way we were "joking" and acting as if we were something, it was a game tho; which should have never  happened, tho. I started lurking his pics on Face every day,  that was flirting with disaster, now I'm catching feelings, I don't know if " I'm crazy" given I have no experience being in love with dudes but I can say it's the first time I feeI this way, and I hate it.

A part of me wants to start a new life in other country and be off the grid for him, he might be very rude at times and I reaIIy don't know why  I have any feelings, objectively he's nobody special, yet I guess he is for me... but another part  of me still want to see what happens... I know very well what the smart decision is, but you know, feelings... Lol I was thinking of creating a thread about this somewhere lol.

• Upvote 2

I was soo head over heels for my first kiss :orangu: I sent him a long email once claiming I thought we were soulmates. Looking back it was absolutely ridiculous, but I guess that's what happens when you come out at 18, and have the dating experience of a 12 year old:cackling:

• Upvote 2

Once. The worst part was he knew that i was so into him. :gross:

• Upvote 2

nah, but I do get pretty boy-crazy about strangers and celebrities.. when I was in Sweden I was lookin' at every guy that walked past me like a total creep.. :tysm:

• Upvote 2

during middle/high school I would go crazy about my crushes, now I'm just like "aww he's cute" if I see a guy I like :cackling:

• Upvote 2