Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Demi Lovato Reveals ‘Tell Me You Love Me’ Tracklist

Recommended Posts

Lovatics to the rescue.

Demi Lovato let fans help reveal the Tell Me You Love Me tracklist.

The pop star gave the track titles of the Standard edition to some of her biggest stan accounts on Twitter and allowed them to share the news. Right now, we know 13 of the 15 songs.


Tell Me You Love Me tracklist:

1. Sorry Not Sorry
2. Tell Me You Love Me
3. Sexy Dirty Love
4. You Don't Do It For Me Anymore
5. Daddy Issues
6. Ruin The Friendship
7. Only Forever
8. Lonely
9. Cry Baby
10. Games
11. Concentrate
12. Hitchhiker
13. Instruction
14. ???
15. ???

We don't know what most of the record sounds like yet, but this fan probably has a pretty accurate description:

Thoughts on the song titles? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you're at it... leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.