Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Discussions
    • Music News
    • Britney Spears
    • Entertainment
    • Politics & Global News
    • Fitness, Health & Lifestyle
    • LGBTQ+
    • Tech
    • General
    • Mental Health
  • Exhale
    • Announcements
    • Ask a question
    • Suggestions
    • Forum Support

Categories

  • Britney Spears
  • Camila Cabello
  • Creators
  • Hilary Duff
  • Justin Bieber
  • Katy Perry
  • Kesha
  • Lady Gaga
  • Madonna
  • Rihanna
  • Thirst Traps
  • Pussycat Dolls

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Interests

Found 23 results

  1. And Moonwalker Some of the comments on your twitter thread about this are just disgusting here are some of them liamo -#FREEBRITNEYSPEARS @freebrit23 · 17m Did we not cancel him in like 2010?
  2. #FreeBJS is the new movement. We’ve rebranded. New Britney’s on a mission.
  3. How about #FreeBritneySpears ? or #FreeBritneyJSpears ? if its ever taken. This last is only a joke one but #FreeBJS
  4. #freebritneyspears ( why she is trending) by ItzKeisha She has 329k followers and this has gotten 137k views so far... Share share share
  5. I agree. The silence is just worrying, especially after both #FreeBritney and #FreeXBritney have trended worldwide. Even the simplest comment on her Twitter, Facebook, Instagram (even if it's written by her team) just saying something like: "I wanted to thank you all for the support, however, I am perfectly fine and I'm just having some 'me time' to collect my thoughts and rest for a bit." ...would've been better than this complete silence. It's like right after this whole thing started, team B just got sucked into a black hole. I'm also starting to get really confused now - on one hand, I want to support this whole movement and maybe expose / find out about some 'hidden truths' about the conservatorship... ...But on the other hand, maybe she did just want to have some of that 'me time' and this was simply her decision and this whole fiasco is gonna become really confusing and weird when she leaves the facility, revealing nothing bad happened to her. Kinda like: *Britney opens Twitter* "Hmm... OK, what do we do now? #FreeBritneySpears? What's this whole thing about? " I really despise being in this state of confusion thing, especially when it involves something as important as this is.
  6. OK, but as someone said, doesn't Twitter's algorithm block posts that 'don't sound natural' or something? I want to include more than just a hashtag - maybe a very brief explanation of the whole thing so that a person who knows nothing about this gets some idea about what we're all about.
  7. It still has the same meaning...Plus it'll go back to Free something Britney the minute we hear a development
  8. #FreedomForBritney seems to be the best I dont think you can use dots or underscores? nor split it into to tags
  9. exactly..we need to stick on that..ppl will get confused..so we shall keep going with freebritney under different forms
  10. Just a small clarification, if I may, for the Twitter newbies. Do not change the hashtags #FreeBritney and #FreeBritneySpears. We must all use them written the same way in order to count. Tweet multiple times using the same hashtags, but change the accompanying text so that u dont tweet the exact same thing, e.g.: Tweet number 1: #FreeBritney #FreeBritneySpears Free Britney! Tweet number 2: ##FreeBritney #FreeBritneySpears Free Britney Spears
  11. press the blue feather button and tweet #freebritney and #freebritneyspears multiple times while changing up the tweet a bit since twitter won't allow you to tweet the same thing multiple times
  12. if we tweet at the same time non stop we might get the tags #freebritney and #freebritneyspears to trend
  13. Go to twitter Create a new tweet Write the hashtags #freebritney #freebritneyspears RETWEETS DON'T COUNT AS YOUR TWEETS so just tweet non stop and since twitter allows you to tweet the same thing only once do something like this: 1st tweet: free britney y'all #freebritney #freebritneyspears 2nd tweet: be free britney #freebritney #freebritneyspears . and keep doing that while changing the tweets but using the same hashtags. Did y'all understand?<3
  14. The plan is to tweet at the same time to get those hashtags to trending on Twitter. More hashtags in less time, more possible to get it trending. And hashtags are #freebritney and #freebritneyspears I guess.
  15. write both of them and in different tweets, i think that if you add 20 #freebritney hashtags it will count as one tweet there for as one hashtag
  16. One question for you Twitter experts: can I write for example 20 #freebritney hashtags in only ONE tweet, would that count like 20 hashtags or I have too write only 1 hashtag per 1 tweet? AND shall we write #freebritney or #freebritneyspears because today I've read there were more #freebritneyspears tweets than the first one usually more often one...
  17. We’re going to try to get #freebritney to trend so here are the time zones. London/Dublin: 10 pm Los Angeles: 2 pm Rio de Janeiro/Buenos Aires: 6 pm Madrid/Paris/Berlin/Milan: 11 pm New York: 5 pm Houston/Mexico City: 4 pm Tokyo: 6 am Sydney: 7 am Perth: 5 am Go to twitter Create a new tweet Write the hashtags #freebritney #freebritneyspears RETWEETS DON'T COUNT AS YOUR TWEETS so just tweet non stop and since twitter allows you to tweet the same thing only once do something like this: 1st tweet: free britney y'all #freebritney #freebritneyspears 2nd tweet: be free britney #freebritney #freebritneyspears . and keep doing that while changing the tweets but using the same hashtags.
  18. Do I just woke up a little while ago, I noticed that #freebritney isn’t trending anymore but #freebritneyspears is. The vibe on the tweets is different than yesterday too if that makes any sense. Also, Beyonce dropped a new single or something? lol
×
×
  • Create New...