Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by BoyToySoldier

  1. 2 minutes ago, TOUCHMEANGEL said:

    Simple question: Safe like MM official video or controversial like MM original video?  Let me know your choice!

    Ballad, midtempo or uptempo it doesn't matter. The video will be whatever they come up with. They can easily shoot some tragic video for Liar with her on a safari ride at Disney with and Preston / Lexie. :moorangu:


  2. 2 minutes ago, TOUCHMEANGEL said:

    You want another midtempo? Another cheap video, no dancing? 

    Make Me is a good song but it didn't do well on radio, especially on Rhythmic so another midtempo single would flop harder than perfume! 

    RCA single choice has been really bad, i love all the Glory tracks all but will only support Liar as 2nd single considering the current status! I want something good for Britney's sucsess, not for my own liking!

    The thing is there is no obvious strong enough uptempo contender on here to be an explosive second single...

    We have Come Over and Love Me Down, but what else lol. This album is very tricky for radio.

  3. 2 minutes ago, BreatheOnMoi said:

    We'll see. If there's one thing Lady Gaga is great at is promoting, Bitch is a walking promotion. I'm honestly lowkey intrigued to see what she has in store to promote this :boredashell:

    Lmao the label is taking a huge risk with this because the reaction is mixed down to the core. 50/50.

    They need to have as much people listen to the song as possible this week to go either way. That's why the radio stations were hyping it for a week, why she has the song in the new AHS trailer, she has a Snapchat filter... :moorangu: 

  4. So if Britney actually ends up taking the show overseas, what would you like the setlist to be? Here's mine.

    GLORY / PoM Revamp

    00 Utopia (Intro)

    01 Work Bitch

    02 Womanizer

    03 Break the Ice

    04 Piece of Me


    00 Life On Mars (Interlude)

    05 Pretty Girls

    06 ...Baby One More Time

    07 Oops! ...I Did It Again

    08 Man On the Moon


    00 Scream & Shout (Interlude)

    09 Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)

    10 3

    11 Do You Wanna Come Over?

    12 Hold It Against Me


    00 Invitation (Interlude)

    13 Private Show

    14 Gimme More

    15 Freakshow

    16 Make Me...


    00 Welcome to the Circus (Interlude)

    17 Circus

    18 I Wanna Go

    19 Breathe On Me / Touch of My Hand

    20 Slumber Party


    00 Jungle Fever (Interlude)

    21 Toxic

    22 I'm a Slave 4 U

    23 Love Me Down

    24 (You Drive Me) Crazy [The Stop! Remix] / Stronger


    00 Encore (Outro)

    25 Till the World Ends

  • Create New...