Any Artists Here?

• Exhale+
(edited)

Are there any? If so, what’s your style? :)shallow-focus-photo-of-paint-brushes-1646953.jpg

Edited by Urbanney
🏅 Featured! -Urbanney

🥀 𝔯𝔢𝔟𝔢𝔩𝔩𝔦𝔬𝔫 🥀

• Replies 132
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Hi  I'm working on my debut album/EP right now. It's been in the works since about February 2019. I really like that 80s pop sound, so mine is heavily influenced by the 80s. I haven't been able to rec

This is the last one I finished: I'm working on a new drawing now. 

i have the same feelings about photography  these are some of my shot, can you give me your honest opinion about it? This one is a bit shaky but i love the subject

Posted Images

• Exhale+

Yes, I am an artist working on my first album :) . Is just a hobby and nothing serious. It’s a 70s-disco album d will be having 9 or 10 tracks ;) if possible, I probably might make a deluxe edition with with 2 or 4 brand new tracks (that’s if I have energy :jj:) Anyways, here’s the first song of the album. The album will come around November or December or probably earlier :imacoolmom:

Hope you guys enjoyed it!
btw, main-paged with 67 replies :goat: 

• Love 4
  • Like 1

Dem chickens is ash, and im lotion :queenflopga:

• Exhale+

Hi :hiii: I'm working on my debut album/EP right now. It's been in the works since about February 2019. I really like that 80s pop sound, so mine is heavily influenced by the 80s. I haven't been able to record much, but here's one of the instrumentals I've produced. It's called Karaoke Girl. :)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1vI563OMFU1oyItaDRGV2zW02EfrvFqWV/view?usp=drivesdk

Honestly, I would love to become a hella successful popstar or even a songwriter and have the ability to pursue music full time. I realize how unrealistic that is but it's my dream. :makeitrain:

• Love 7
  • Like 1

"So why don't we make a little room in my BMW, babe, searching for some peace of mind"

• Exhale+