Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

16 Years of BreatheHeavy: where the name BreatheHeavy came from

Breathe Heavy is an iconic name. And it's a shame Britney passed on that song that Jon Asher did for her. 

• Love 4
  • Like 1

I want to show you the different sides of Britney Spears. I am a performer. I am a Mom. I am funny. I am your friend! I am Britney Jean

Happy 16th Anniversary, thanks for building such a great place where so many fans can come together and bond over their mutual admiration for Britney :gobaby:

I know you get flack, but you've brought this place back to it's Glory (don't mind the pun), but you're doing great as of a late and i'm loving being back here again!

I've been visiting here since 2006 - I remember all the speculation for Blackout and all the demo leaks! I've been here through ALL the changes. I appreciate all the effort you've put in Jordan and here's for many more years :kiss:

Keep doing what you're doing, no drastic changes, just do it slowly and the way you're doing, this place is growing organically :)

thanks again @JordanMiller :kisses:

wow thank you for explaining this. :)I've always wondered where it came from

• Love 1
  • Like 1

I was literally wondering this yesterday lol

I was one of the people that thought it was because of Breathe On Me :sendinglove: 

• Love 3
  • Like 4

Ooh la la la la la let's live in the moment, come back Sunday morning, a lie oh well when you're gone goodbye, so long, farewell.

Thank you for the explanation! I thought the name came from Breathe On Me at first too dd. Love the Slave remix! 

• Love 1
  • Like 1

1 hour ago, PokemonSpears said:

Breathe Heavy is an iconic name. And it's a shame Britney passed on that song that Jon Asher did for her. 

THISSSSS. Maybe she'll record a different one for B10 :letitburn:

💜 Subscribe to Exhale+ 💙

33 minutes ago, Midnight said: