What do you do for a living?

• Super Moderators

As a recent college grad, I’d love to hear about what you guys do as a living, your career path, how you got where you’re at today, how you enjoy your career, where you hope to be in 5 years, etc. 

job.jpg.808118dd5a4fd16c9024c6cbbeb689ba.jpg

• Love 4

#FreeBritney

• Replies 95
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

I was just on the phone with my mom today telling her about BH and I said I don't see myself as a journalist anymore, rather a community builder and it felt really good

I’m a pastry chef at a luxury retirement community, how chic!  

I’ma BLACK GAY LICENSED THERAPIST! Follow your heart, figure out what you’re amazing at and make that your career! You won’t be disappointed. 

Posted Images

• Exhale+

I'm in the 11th grade atm. 16 going on 17 in two weeks.

When I finish school I will need to go to the army

and after that I would go to University. (Probably diplomacy)

But the stars in the stars look like stars, take me stars. And the stars in your stars lets me know I'm not stars:blast:

• Exhale+

Congrats on graduating! :yay:

I graduate high school on the 20th, so I've never necessarily worked for a living but I've had a few jobs. I started working for a furniture store when I was 15 and quit when I turned 17 due to the poor treatment, constantly working overtime for no payment, and the chaotic environment the place had. Now I just sell lyrics. :mhm: I'm hoping to be able to pursue music for a living but I don't know if that'll ever happen. If it doesn't, I'll probably be a social worker. 

• Love 2

And I carry the flame and I play my part as long as he's calling, calling my captive heart ⛓❤

• Exhale+