Every year a album is compiled by the Kids Choice Awards with the best of the nominations, this year Britneys “Everytime” is featured! The album is out March 22nd.

Heres The tracklisting:

1. Avril Lavigne “My Happy Ending”
2. Kelly Clarkson “Miss Independent”
3. Britney Spears “Everytime”
4. Clay Aiken “Invisible”
5. Good Charlotte “Predictable”
6. Switchfoot “Dare You To Move”
7. Skye Sweetnam “Tangled Up In Me”
8. Lil’ Romeo “My Cinderella”
9. Simple Plan “Welcome To My Life”
10. Ryan Cabrera “On The Way Down”
11. Jessica Simpson “Take My Breath Away”
12. Fantasia “I Believe”
13. Jo Jo “Leave (Get Out)”
14. Drake Bell “Found A Way”
15. Valli Girls “Valli Nation”
16. Brie Larson “She Said”
17. Cherry Monroe “Can’t Explain”
18. Alicia Keys “Diary”

Credit – BritneySpears.Org

Leave a Reply