Here is the tracklist for Europe according to mtv:

Track 1: ‘My Prerogative’
Track 2: ‘Toxic’
Track 3: ‘I’m a Slave 4 U’
Track 4: ‘Oops! … I Did It Again’
Track 5: ‘Me Against the Music’
Track 6: ‘Stronger’
Track 7: ‘Everytime’
Track 8: ‘… Baby One More Time’
Track 9: ‘(You Drive Me) Crazy’ (The Stop Remix)
Track 10: ‘Boys’
Track 11: ‘Sometimes’
Track 12: ‘Overprotected’ (The Darkchild Remix)
Track 13: ‘Lucky’
Track 14: ‘Outrageous’
Track 15: ‘Born To Make You Happy’
Track 16: ‘I Love Rock n’ Roll’
Track 17: ‘I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet a Woman’
Track 18: ‘(I’ve Just Begun) Having My Fun’
Track 19: ‘Do Somethin”

Leave a Reply