Pre-order goes live on Friday.


One day after sharing the Divide tracklist, Sheeran released the album cover and release date: March 3. A pre-order goes live tonight at midnight.


“Supermarket Flowers.”

Ed Sheeran’s keeping busy since his year off. He dropped two songs off his forthcoming album Divide titled “Shape of You” and “Castle On The Hill,” both of which broke Spotify’s one-day release record previously held by One Direction, gave a couple of interviews where he admitted to throwing away “Love Yourself” which became 2016’s song of the year thanks to Justin Bieber, and performed acoustic versions of “Shape” and “Castle.”

Now, the Grammy Award winning singer is sharing the tracklist to his forthcoming LP, which he says does not have a firm release date yet.

Ed Sheeran’s Divide Tracklist:
1. “Eraser”
2. “Castle on the Hill”
3. “Dive”
4. “Shape of You”
5. “Perfect”
6. “Galway Girl”
7. “Happier”
8. “Hearts Don’t Break Around Here”
9. “New Man”
10. “What Do I Know?”
11. “How Would You Feel (Paean)”
12. “Supermarket Flowers”

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.