Ed said his new remix is a “f—ing big deal,” and now we know why.

Ed Sheeran and Beyonce are teaming up on a remix for Divide track “Perfect.”

Sheeran teased he was about to “Despacito” one of his songs, calling it a “f—ing big deal.” Ed later revealed he was referring to a “Perfect” remix.


Related:
JAY-Z Confirms A Joint Album With Beyonce Exists And Explains Why It Got Shelved


The Internet thought it would be a Spanish-English language version with Camila Cabello, but how off we were.

It actually features Beyonce (ilovenewyorkBEYONCE.gif) and premieres today at 7 p.m. EST.

 

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

 

Thoughts on Ed and Beyonce teaming up? Leave us a comment on our NEW comment system below!

And while you’re at it… follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

One Response

Leave a Reply