Listen to one of the songs off the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League’s new album that features Drake and Ross.


Addicted to money.

Producers J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League have crafted hits for Nas, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne in recent years, but the trio are putting forth their own effort – a 13-song LP featuring Drake, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Future, Chris Brown, T.I., Wale, R. Kelly, Jeremih and Jeezy. The never-before-heard songs comes bundled with their new sound kit for $40 (available in Wav, EXS24 and Kontakt formats). It includes sounds pulled from the actual instrumentals featured on game changers by Nas, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Lazy Americanz, Keshia Cole and more.

One of the songs, “Empire” features Drake and Rick Ross is available for streaming below:

Justice For All album cover & track list:


Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale!