Disclosure’s “Caracal” Track List Features Lorde, Miguel & The Weeknd

July 31, 2015 By Jordan Miller

Along with Brendan Riley, Lion Babe, Kwab, Gregory Porter and Jordan Rakei.

Disclosure's "Caracal" Track List Features Lorde, Miguel, The Weeknd

Disclosure’s upcoming record “Caracal” out Sep. 25 has some big names featured.

Not only did the sibling duo share part two of four from their Ryan-Hope directed visual mini-series for “Omen” featuring Sam Smith earlier this week, they revealed their upcoming record’s track list, and it features some big names. They include Lorde, Miguel, The Weeknd, Brendan Riley (“Moving Mountains”), Lion Babe, Kwab, Jordan Rakei and Gregory Porter, the latter of whom starred in part one of the mini-movie for “Holding On.”

The “Caracal” track list:

1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Afterthought

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale!