Charli XCX releases a new tune.

The pop star has been kind to us in 2019. Following “1999,” “Blame It on Your Love,” “Gone,” and “Cross You Out” is “Miss U,” a synth-tastic power ballad about the heart-wrenching aftermath of a breakup. It lands on the soundtrack for the third season of Netflix’s “13 Reasons Why.”

Related: Charli XCX Low-Key Shades Taylor Swift Fans

Charli will release her self-titled album, Charli, on September 13th. See the tracklist here.

Listen below:

Leave a Reply