Star studded.

Cashmere Cat’s debut studio album is star studded.

The producer is pulling out all the stops with his forthcoming record 9. The amount of features is monstrous. There are 10 tracks in total, and all but one have a feature.

The sad news? Nearly half of of the record dropped before today (April 28), including “9 (After Coachella)” featuring MØ & Sophie, “Trust Nobody” with Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez, “Wild Love” featuring The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights and “Love Incredible” with Camila Cabello, but the rest is gravy.

The new songs:

He taps Kehlani for “Night Night,” Kacy Hill for “Europa Pools,” Ariana Grande has a feature on “Quit,” Ty Dolla $ign lands on “Infinite Stripes” and Jhené Aiko on “Plz Don’t Go.” That’s massive.

Stream 9:

Cashmere Cat’s 9 track list:

1. Night Night featuring Kehlani
2. Europa Pools featuring Kacy Hill
3. 9 (After Coachella) featuring MØ & Sophie
4. Wild Love featuring The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights
5. Quit featuring Ariana Grande
6. Infinite Stripes featuring Ty Dolla $ign
7. Victoria’s Veil
8. Trust Nobody featuring Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez
9. Love Incredible featuring Camila Cabello
10. Plz Don’t Go featuring Jhené Aiko

Revisit several of the previously-released 9 tracks below:

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.