Laid back.

Calvin Harris’ new album is titled Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 and drops June 30.


Harris announced his forthcoming album is available for pre-order and shared teasers of each song.

Listen below:


Last month, the producer revealed plans to focus solely on the music and not put forth any music videos. “I just do music in 2017,” he wrote. Now that can mean one of several things: either he isn’t putting forth any new clips for the rest of the year, or he won’t have any involvement in them (which seems highly unlikely given his track record).

Odds are that the plan is squashed considering he has a new album to promote.

Harris posted an album teaser on Twitter today (May 9). Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 will feature previously-released tracks “Slide” with Frank Ocean and Migos and “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, Pharrell and Ariana Grande, plus new collabs with Travis Scott, John Legend, Khalid, Kehlani, Future, Schoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Big Sean, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg.

Talk about star-studded!

Check out the news below:

UPDATE: Harris released “Rollin” featuring Future and Khalid. It snuggles in quite nicely next to his Frank Ocean and Migos-assisted track “Slide.” Another poolside breezy bop. Listen:

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.