Summer bop.

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

Laid back.

Calvin Harris is on a roll. The producer unleashed teasers of every song off Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 this week. The record drops June 30 and features previously-released tracks “Slide” with Frank Ocean and Migos and “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, Pharrell and Ariana Grande, plus new collabs with Travis Scott, John Legend, Khalid, Kehlani, Future, Schoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg. It’s also got another one with Pharrell, Katy Perry and Big Sean titled “Feels,” and it’s now available to stream.

Like everything he’s released in 2017 thus far, “Feels” is a tropical-tinged number. Harris’ ’70s-inspired production magic nestles around happy vocals from Pharrell, a warm chorus thanks to Miss Perry and a slick verse from Big Sean.

Billboard named “Slide” the best song of 2017 thus far. Can lightning strike twice?

Listen below:

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.