Bruno Mars’s ’24K Magic’ Has 9 Tracks And No Features

November 15, 2016 By Jordan Miller

See the tracklist.



When Bruno Mars revealed he only had nine songs featured on his forthcoming album 24K Magic (out Nov. 18), it was assumed the track durations would reach 5-8 minutes apiece a la Justin Timberlake’s 20/20 Experience.


Mars’s new record is listed as dual sides, and the run time of each song runs on average around three-and-a-half minutes. Here’s the tracklist via Juno.

24K Magic SIDE I:
1. “24k Magic” (3:47)
2. “Chunky” (3:07)
3. “Perm” (3:30)
4. “That’s What I Like” (3:27)
5. “Versace On The Floor” (4:22)

24K Magic SIDE II:
1. “Straight Up & Down” (3:18)
2. “Calling All My Lovelies” (4:08)
3. “Finesse” (3:11)
4. “Too Good To Say Goodbye” (4:42)

Quality not quantity, right?


Bruno Mars tells Carson Daly 24K Magic is his best album yet.

Mars chatted with Daly for 10 minutes about what fans, and the bad ******* and their ugly *** friends, can expect come Nov. 18 when his new album drops.

What you need to know:

■ There’s 9 tracks total.
■ No features (though he’d love a Beyonce collabo eventually).
■ “Skrillex is the homie,” but not featured on the record.
■ More uptempo.
■ He “hasn’t been listening to the radio too much.”
■ On the tour: “get ready.”
■ “Chunky” might not be the next single.

Listen below. Or not. I just told you everything:

Are you excited for 24K Magic? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.