Jive records and EMI will work with JAMIE LYNN on her first album! It seems also that there will be a duet with Britney in a song called “IVENCIBLE” her first single is “Rockin Boy”,it will be released in January 2005! She will record her album with Max Martin and the official tracklist is this one:

1. Walking
2. Rockin’ Boy
3. Telling Us Your Story
4. Ivencible ft. Britney Spears
5. When I Looked Up!
6. However
7. Burning Dreams ft. Aaron Carter
8. I Hope
9. Sweet And Candy
10. Deeper
11. If This Ain’t Love
12. We’re Champions

Leave a Reply