Out May 31.

If you’re having trouble viewing this Stackerdecks post: Click Here

The Japanese version of Britney Spears’ Glory album is what you need.

Britney’s international summer tour kicks off in Tokyo this weekend with two shows slated on June 3rd and 4th. She’s also re-releasing Glory in Japan as a dual-disc that includes the original track listing (plus “Mood Ring”) as well as the songs she performs in Piece Of Me. The re-issue drops May 31, but is only available to order through August (fans outside of Japan can purchase a copy). You can order a copy on Amazon Japan through August before it’s pulled.

Buy a BreatheHeavy graphic tank top before time runs out!

Some fans have already received their copy and shared images of it online. Swipe through the gallery above and check out the list of songs it features below.

Disc 1:
1. Invitation
2. Make Me featuring G-Eazy
3. Private Show
4. Man On The Moon
5. Just Luv Me
6. Clumsy
7. Do You Wanna Come Over?
8. Slumber Party
9. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya
12. What You Need
13. Better
14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
15. Liar
16. If I’m Dancing
17. Coupure Electrique
18. Mood Ring

Disc 2:
1. Work *****
2. Womanizer
3. Piece of Me
4. Me Against the Music (Dragon Man Mix)
5. Gimme More
6. Everytime
7. … Baby One More Time
8. Oops!… I Did It Again
9. Boys
10. Get Naked (I Got a Plan)
11. I’m a Slave 4 U
12. Freakshow
13. Do Somethin’
14. Circus
15. If U Seek Amy
16. Breathe on Me
17. Touch of My Hand
18. Toxic
19. Stronger
20. (You Drive Me) Crazy
21. Till the World Ends

see you soon #tokyo #herewego ?✌?

A post shared by W i l l i e G o m e z (@williegomez) on

Who’s buying? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.