Pop superstar Britney Spears, is set to release a new remix album this fall. The album consists of 16 remixes, including her biggest hits and the ‘In The Zone’ track “Breathe On Me”, which is also serving as the lead single. Kanye West, Rodney Jerkins, Armand van Helden and more have contributed to the remixes on this album. A radio edit of “Breathe On Me” (Jacques lu Cont Mix) will be sent to radio stations, in August. A music video consisting of performance clips will debut on MTV in September.

Strobelight: The Remixes
Britney Spears
October 11, 2005
Jive Records

1. Breathe On Me (Jacques lu Cont Mix)
2. Me Against The Music (Kanye West Remix)
3. (You Drive Me) Crazy (Spacedust Club Mix)
4. Toxic (Armand van Helden Remix Edit)
5. I’m A Slave 4 U (Thunderpuss Radio Mix)
6. Overprotected (JS16 Remix)
7. …Baby One More Time (Boy Wunder Radio Mix)
8. I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman (Spanish Fly Remix)
9. Do Somethin’ (DJ Monk’s Radio Edit)
10. Everytime (The Scumfrog Vocal Mix)
11. Oops!… I Did It Again! (Rodney Jerkins Remix)
12. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know (Hex Hector Radio Remix)
13. Sometimes (Soul Solution Mid Tempo Mix)
14. Lucky (Riprock & Alex G Radio Edit)
15. Stronger (Miguel ‘Migs’ Vocal Mix)
16. My Prerogative (X-Press 2 Vocal Mix)

Bonus Disc:
1. (I’ve Just Begun) Having My Fun
2. I Run Away
3. Girls & Boys
4. Before The Goodbye
5. Don’t Hang Up

Leave a Reply