It features Carly Rae Jepsen!

Bleachers share a new song, album title, track list and tour dates.

You might not think you’re familiar with Bleachers, but you are. The singer is Grammy Award winning songwriter, Jack Antanoff. He’s responsible for crafting some really massive records, like Taylor Swift’s “Out Of The Woods” and her recent Zayn collab, Troye Sivan’s “Heaven,” Sia‘s “House On Fire,” Fifth Harmony’s “Dope” and Lorde’s new Melodrama tunes “Green Light” and “Liability.”

Jack released his understated new tune “Hate That You Know Me” today (April 17), and you know what? You’ll love it. The song follows previously released track “Don’t Take The Money” (which Antanoff co-wrote with Lorde) along with “Hate That You Know Me,” and all three will appear on his sophomore album Gone Now out June 2nd.

On “Hate That You Know Me”, Antanoff sings about the annoying realization when your SO knows you like the back of their hand. “Sometimes I hate that you know me so well,” he sings over ’80s synths and bouncing chimes. And get this: the female voice with him? It’s frequent collaborator and pop star Carly Rae Jepsen. “Some days I wish that I wasn’t myself / And I hate that you know me so well.” It

Listen below:

Gone Now track list:

1. Dream of Mickey Mantle
2. Goodmorning
3. Hate That You Know Me
4. Don’t Take The Money
5. Everybody Lost Somebody
6. All My Heroes
7. Let’s Get Married
8. Goodbye
9. I Miss Those Days
10. Nothing Is U
11. I’m Ready To Move On/Mickey Mantle Reprise
12. Foreign Girls

For a list of tour dates, visit

Thoughts? Let us know in Exhale.

And while you’re at it… leave a comment and follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and subscribe to our YouTube channel.