A roundup in case you missed it.

The BH Buzz is a round-up of stories we wanted to get to, but… didn’t.

The Chainsmokers reveal the tracklist for their forthcoming album Memories… Do Not Open (out April 7). It features collaborations from Emily Warren, Jhene Aiko, Floriday Georgia Line, Louane and Coldplay.

Coldplay – “Everglow” (Director’s Cut) | music video

will.i.am performs “Fiyah” on The Voice UK:

■ Ed Sheeran performs “Castle On The Hill” on Che tempo che fa:

■ Sophie Ellis-Bextor – “Death of Love” Mariachi Version | video

■ Stormzy – “Cold” | music video

Did we leave anything out?