Plus, new updates on Nick Jonas, Jason Derulo, A$AP Ferg, CAPPA, Niykee Heaton, Good Charlotte and more.


■ 49 celebrities banded together to honor the 49 lives lost in the terrible tragedy that struck an Orlando gay nightclub earlier this month.

Ryan Murphy teamed up with the Human Rights Campaign to create the moving video.

“For too long, a toxic combination of anti-LGBTQ hate and easy access to guns has put LGBTQ people at disproportionate risk of violence and murder,” HRC says in the video’s bio. “On June 12, forty-nine innocent people — most of them Latinx — were killed at Pulse nightclub in Orlando simply because of who they were. It’s on all of us to keep their memories alive, and to ensure part of their legacy becomes meaningful action to end hate violence. Join the Human Rights Campaign and urge your legislator to support legislation that will ensure LGBTQ people are safe and equal in every community and find out how to support the survivors and families of the Orlando victims.

Stars appearing in the video include (in order of appearance): Lady Gaga, Chris Pine, Cuba Gooding Jr., Connie Britton, Matt Bomer, Sarah Paulson, Angela Bassett, Lea Michele, Colton Haynes, Sophia Bush, Jane Fonda, Harry Shum Jr., Denis O’Hare, Rob Reiner, Melissa Benoist, Caitlyn Jenner, Édgar Ramírez, Max Greenfield, Chaz Bono, Cheyenne Jackson, Emma Roberts, Kerry Washington, George Lopez, Evan Rachel Wood, Sofia Vergara, Diego Boneta, Nina Jacobson, Demi Lovato, Tyler Oakley, Yeardley Smith, Kid Cudi, Kaitlin Olson, Kevin McHale, Jamie Lee Curtis, Lee Daniels, Chace Crawford, Evan Peters, Gerard Butler, Katey Sagal, John Stamos, Laverne Cox, Jordana Brewster, Wes Bentley, Finn Wittrock, Darren Criss, Kathy Bates, Anna Paquin, Guillermo Díaz and Joe Mantello.


■ CAPPA – “Mad About You”

■ Jason Derulo is releasing a Greatest Hits.

1. “Whatcha Say”
2. “In My Head”
3. “Ridin’ Solo”
4. “Don’t Wanna Go Home”
5. “It Girl”
6. “The Other Side”
7. “Talk Dirty”
8. “Marry Me”
9. “Trumpets”
10. “Wiggle”
11. “Want to Want Me”

Platinum Hits in stores 7/29 11 of your favorite certified #PLATINUM hits And 1 exclusive NEW SONG for the the fam!

A photo posted by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

■ KYOTI – “Curved Edge Straight Line”

■ A$AP Ferg – “Back Hurt” (featuring Migos) music video:

■ Balcony – “Satisfied” music video:

■ Skillet – “Feel Invincible” music video:

■ Good Charlotte – “Life Changes” lyric video:

■ Niykee Heaton previews her “Bad Intentions” featuring Migos video:

■ Nick Jonas sings “Close” and “Jealous” for Creative Recreations Sole Sessions:

Did we leave anything out?