Watch Stefani’s entire first show.


Is this what the truth feels like?

Gwen Stefani kicked off her first show of the This Is What the Truth Feels Like tour at the Xfinity Center in Boston, Massachusetts on Tuesday (July 12), which she also live-streamed on Yahoo.

For months, rumors of low ticket sales followed the blonde bombshell. Reports swirled her team slashed the ticket prices to $40 for four, but apparently that wasn’t enough. Perez Hilton reports Live Nation reps were handing out free tickets before the show started and sectioned off the back of the amphitheater and relocated those fans to the front to make it appear fuller. One fan submitted this:

On the one hand, it’s a huge bummer to hear Gwen isn’t selling out like she used to, but on the other… she’s an incredible live performer and no statistics or figures can get in the way of that.

Watch the entire first This Is What the Truth Feels Like concert below and make up your own mind:

■ DJ Snake pulled out all the stops this week when he dropped the “Talk” music video upon announcing his new album, Encore, which drops August 5.

The 14-track LP features collaborations from Justin Bieber (“Let Me Love You”), Travi$ Scott (“Oh Me Oh My”) and Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz (“The Half”).

DJ Snake’s Encore tracklist:

1. Intro (A86)
2. Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
3. Sahara (Feat. Skrillex)
4. Sober (Feat. JRY)
5. Pigalle (Feat. Moksi)
6. Talk (Feat. George Mapple)
7. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Yellow Claw)
8. The Half (Feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz)
9. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Travi$ Scott, The Migos & G4shi)
10. Propaganda
11. 4 Life (Feat. G4shi)
12. Future Pt 2 (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
13. Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber)
14. Here Comes the Night (Feat. Mr Hudson)

One fan pointed out they expected more solo songs from the DJ, who responded with the painfully obvious: “I can’t sing…”

■ Bebe Rexha performs “No Broken Hearts” on German TV show Morgenmagazin:

■ Blink-182 perform “Bored To Death” and “What’s My Age Again?” on Stephen Colbert:

Did we leave anything out?