I wanna know everything I need.

Beyonce Registered Six New Song Titles

Beyonce’s new record could be around the corner.

Despite getting several nominations for “7/11,” including Video of the Year, Beyonce was noticeably absent from the MTV VMA’s Sunday night, however… she did pop up online anyway. Sunday night, six registered song titles from the Queen B surfaced online, giving fans a glimmer of hope her next studio record is nearing.

Tempted (William Adams & Beyonce Knowles)
Troubled Past (Dwayne Carter, Adrian Bruesch & Beyoncé Knowles)
Sunshine (Noel C. Fisher, Beyoncé Knowles & Falonte D. Moore)
I Wanna Know (Jordan Cruz, Kenneth Edmonds & Beyoncé Knowles)
Everything I Need (Amanda Gosein, Beyoncé Knowles & Terius Nash)
Prove (Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor E. Hermansen & Beyoncé Knowles)

Other than these purported song titles, there’s not much we know about Beyonce’s upcoming installment. We did hear she’s collaborating with Deputy, who had a hand in Rihanna’s “***** Better Have My Money.”

There was a rumor she had plans to release it exclusively on TIDAL, but we imagine that’s no more. There’s also chatter her next record was a collaborative effort with Jay Z, but we imagine that’s no more as well.

Are YOU excited for new Beyonce?!