Queen Bey returns to the stage!

Beyonce reminds us all who’s boss.

It’s been a while since Beyonce put on a show. Ever since the completion of her massive Mrs Carter World Tour, the just turned 34-year-old has been taking a well-earned break from performing, only popping up briefly at the odd music event throughout 2015.

But on Saturday night (Sep. 5) in Philadelphia, Beyonce conquered her Made In America live set in fine form, even performing some songs for the first time.

Fans (and a very hyped Jay Z) were treated to debut performances of 7/11 and Feelin’ Myself (sans Nicki), as well as the usual classics such as Partition, 1+1 and Crazy in Love.

A real highlight was Bey referencing the famous #BeyAlwaysOnBeat meme from earlier in the year, combining her Flawless choreography with T-Wayne’s Nasty Freestyle:

[gmedia id=40]

Via Beyonce Legion

The official setlist:

1. Intro / Crazy In Love (FSOG Remix)
2. Crazy In Love (Circle, Bootylicious, Truffle Butter Mash-Up)
3. I Care Interlude / I Care
4. 7/11 Interlude / 7/11
5. “I’m Not A Do-Nothing *****” Interlude
6. Diva
7. Survivor
8. Ring The Alarm (The Takeover/Five To One, Independent Women, Naughty Girl, Run The World (Girls) Mash-Up)
9. Run The World (Girls)
10. “Feminist” Interlude
11. ***Flawless (Nasty Freestyle Mix)
12. Say My Name
13. Yoncé
14. Jumpin’, Jumpin’
15. “Back To Black” Interlude
16. Drunk In Love (Trap Queen Mix)
17. Feeling Myself
18. Partition
19. “Do you like ***?” Interlude
20. Ghost Interlude / Haunted
21. Blow
22. XO Interlude / XO
23. Halo
24. 1+1
25. Love On Top
26. “Phenomenal Woman” Interlude
27. End Of Time / Grown Woman (Mash-Up)
28. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) / Get Me Bodied Mash-Up

We’re Jay Z right now:

What did YOU think of Beyonce’s Made In America set? Let us know in Exhale!