The album will contain the hits …Baby One More Time, Oops!… I Did It Again, I’m A Slave 4 U, Toxic, her latest smash My Prerogative, and everything in between plus 2 other unreleased songs. Also, the album package will include a Bonus Remix CD with 5 awesome remixes. The groundbreaking DVD features all of Britney’s smash videos and rarely seen import clips! In total, there are 20 videos and half of them are EXPANDED with never-before-seen footage including alternate versions, multi angle versions, multi audio versions, hidden bonus features and interactive surprises! These are both must-have items for all Britney fans! Thanks

Leave a Reply